Home / Community / Skills / language swap

Skills / language swap

 
Search
Title
Thursday, 14 March, 2019
SSIS Real Time Video Training @JOB SUPPORT (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
SSIS Real Time Video Training @JOB SUPPORT (Bangalore, Johannesburg)
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019
PL SQL Practical Live Online Training (Hyderabad, Vanderbijlpark)
Monday, 11 March, 2019
Best Project Oriented Online Training On Power BI (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
Best Online Training On Tableau @ SQL School (Hyderabad, Vanderbijlpark)
Friday, 08 March, 2019
Best Project Oriented Video Training On SSIS (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
Wednesday, 06 March, 2019
Best Project Oriented Video Training On SQL Server Reporting Services (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
Best Project Oriented Video Training On SQL Server Reporting Services (Hyderabad, Vanderbijlpark)
Tuesday, 05 March, 2019
SSAS Best Video Training @ SQL School (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
Thursday, 28 February, 2019
SQL Server Practical Online Training (Hyderabad, Vanderbijlpark)
Wednesday, 27 February, 2019
Python Best Online Training @ SQL School (Hyderabad, Vanderbijlpark)
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019
SSIS Live Online Training @ SQL School (Hyderabad, Vanderbijlpark)
MSBI Practical Online Training @ SQL School (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
Friday, 22 February, 2019
SSAS Live Online Training @ SQL School (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019
SSRS Practical Live Online Training (Louis Trichardt)
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019
SQL DBA Best Online Training @ SQL School (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
SQL DBA Best Online Training @ SQL School (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
Monday, 18 February, 2019
SSRS Best Online Training (Bangalore, Vanderbijlpark)
SSRS Practical Video Training (Allgood, Vanderbijlpark)
Thursday, 14 February, 2019
Power BI Online Training @ SQL School (Bangalore, Johannesburg)
Thursday, 07 February, 2019
Tableau Live Online Training @ SQL School (Bangalore, Johannesburg)
Tuesday, 05 February, 2019
AZURE SQL Live Online Training @ SQL School (Bangalore, Johannesburg)
Friday, 01 February, 2019
SQL Server Video Training @ SQL School (Bangalore, Johannesburg)
Wednesday, 30 January, 2019
PL SQL Best Video Training (Kolkata, Johannesburg)
SQL Server Video Training (Bangalore, Johannesburg)
Monday, 28 January, 2019
Real Time Video Training On MSBI @ SQL School (Bangalore, Johannesburg)
Friday, 25 January, 2019
MSBI Video Training (Aliceville, King William's Town)
Tuesday, 01 January, 2019
MSBI Online Training (HYDERABAD, Johannesburg)
Saturday, 29 December, 2018
PL SQL Practical Online Training @ SQL School (chennai, Johannesburg)
Friday, 28 December, 2018
Orcle SQL & PL SQL Practical Live Online Training (Bangalore, Johannesburg)
Wednesday, 26 December, 2018
Excellent Project Oriented Training On SQL (adeliade, Potchefstroom)
Tuesday, 25 December, 2018
PRACTICAL Oracle SQL 2017 Online Training @ SQL School (Allgood, Potchefstroom)
Saturday, 22 December, 2018
PRACTICAL PL SQL 2017 Online Training AND PROJECT (St. Peters, Potchefstroom)
Thursday, 20 December, 2018
PRACTICAL SSIS 2017 Online Training AND PROJECT (Melborne, Potchefstroom)
Tuesday, 18 December, 2018
SQL DBA Practical and Real Time Online Training @ SQL School (Calgary, Potchefstroom)
PROJECT ORIENTED LIVE Online Training ON SQL DBA 2017 (CALGARY, Potchefstroom)
SQL DBA Practical Online Training @ SQL School (Calgary, Potchefstroom)
Monday, 17 December, 2018
LIVE Online Training ON SSRS 2017 COURSE @ SQL School (Delhi, Potchefstroom)
LIVE Online Training ON SSRS 2017 COURSE @ SQL School (New delhi, Potchefstroom)
Saturday, 17 November, 2018
Money Spells +27730066655 (South Africa, Tembisa)
Thursday, 08 November, 2018
0027815220148 [%-%]real tarot reader spell [$-$] @extreme psychic spells and traditional India, (dbn, Benoni)
0027815220148 [/bad luck charm/] #horoscopes, Curse removal Spell And traditional Healing Birmingham (dbn, Benoni)
Wednesday, 07 November, 2018
“Malaysia Powerful Traditional Doctor” ~ 100%Magical Herbal Psychic~ 0027815220148 Venezuela (dbn, Benoni)
Tuesday, 06 November, 2018
“Malaysia Powerful Traditional Doctor” ~ 100%Magical Herbal Psychic~ 0027815220148 Venezuela (dbn, Benoni)
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018
0834929078 Rainbow Abortion Clinic In Pietermaritzburg Quick & Cheap (3201-Ginman lane pietermaritzburg, Pietermaritzburg)
Friday, 21 September, 2018
Get Back With My Ex Astrology, +27789518085 In USA,Belgium (USA, Newcastle)
Friday, 27 July, 2018
SUPER POWER RING THAT WORK FAST RESULTS +27786883083 (World Wide, Klerksdorp)
Thursday, 05 April, 2018
HAGEER WERKEN EMBALMING POWDER +27719971191 (jorhanesburg, Johannesburg)